The Challenge

The Challenge.

 

So as a writer I’ve come to acknowledge that challenges have become a  necessary part of “lighting the fire under our asses” to get us moving. I’ve had challenges thrown my way to include within pieces of work. Challenges aren’t just meant for writing though. They can be put to someone in ANY creative field or just any everyday field. I remember my first challenge helped me write a novel (now if only I could get myself motivated again to finish it’s publication process).

This is my husband’s site. I have posted a challenge to him in his own professional career.

And I am posting a challenge to you, my readers. Find that friend, loved one, or even yourself; issue a challenge and let the fun begin!!!

 

Promise I’ll be posting on my own writing experiences soon!!!!!

Until then…. let the challenges begin!!!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

