Procrastination and Success

Eric "the animator" White

So over the last few weeks that I’ve not been posting, I’ve been thinking to myself that I’m not going to be able to do much with what I’m doing and want to be doing if I don’t start driving myself to doing things. I work at a local Apple retail store and my job drains motivation out of me. So I rely heavily on friends and family to keep me moving. I had a friend of mine text me the other day and was like. . . “Soooooo, why you sucking?” Not really he’s not that way at all. He just asked, I haven’t seen anything posted recently, whats up? So I promised him that I would get a couple of things up tonight before the end of the day. Today was a pretty busy day, so at the end of the day, I’m finally getting ready to sit…

View original post 82 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

